Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Landing Navigation

This is used for internal pages.
Do not remove.

Breadcrumb Navigation

Board of Directors

2020-21 Board of Directors

Gary Stavrum '84, Chairman
Launch Medical

David McDonnell '83
Insight Risk Management

Monsignor Peter B. Buchignani, AFSC '58
Catholic Diocese of Memphis, Retired

Judge Camille McMullen
Court of Criminal Appeals


Nora Murray Capwell
Will Moore
Atkins Capital Management
James "Bubba" Cash, III '86
National Capital Management
Tim Moran '82
UCL Financial Group
Brother Patrick Conway, FSC
Christian Brothers University
Brother David Poos, FSC (Ex Officio)
Meredith Marr Fernandez
Semler Scientific
Lauren McHugh Robinson
Huey's Restaurants
Matt Garabaldi '99
Dobbs Equity Partners

Craig Simon
FedEx SupplyChain

Frank Gusmus '72
FHN Financial, Retired
Curt Soefker '89
FedEx Logistics
Tom Hood

Will Zoccola '77
Mason Zoccola Law Firm

Dr. Scott Kier
Christian Brothers of the Midwest