Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Christian Brothers High School

Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Landing Navigation

This is used for internal pages.
Do not remove.

Breadcrumb Navigation

Student Life Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3
Student Life Calendar

Engage in Our Community, Compete for the House Cup!

Student events at CBHS are organized and executed by our Brothers Leadership Council. From victory dances after games to cornhole in the courtyard, there's always an opportunity to have a good time with your friends and classmates on campus.

For students who show up and participate, you earn and accumulate House points as part of a year-long competition between Advisories. Trust us, the payoff for our House Cup Champions is legendary!

 

Get to Know the Brothers Leadership Council

See what's cooking in Heffernan Hall today!

We partner with SAGE Dining Services to provide wholesome, substantial meal options for our students.

Nothing brings boys together like a great meal so it comes as no surprise that lunch is an integral part of the student experience at Christian Brothers High School. Every student signs up for the meal plan, and we work with families as necessary with dietary restrictions. What's more is that our dining staff are beloved members of our community! 

 

CBHS DINING EXPERIENCE