Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Christian Brothers High School

Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Landing Navigation

This is used for internal pages.
Do not remove.

Breadcrumb Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Counseling Events
  • Daily Schedule
  • Faculty & Staff Events
  • Parent Events
  • School Events
  • Testing Dates
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Admissions Events

See what's cooking in Heffernan Hall today!

VIEW TODAY'S MENU

Discover all the Brotherhood has to offer!

From rigorous academics and competitive athletics, to student leadership and co-curriculars, to community service and spiritual growth, opportunities abound here. Discover why the student experience at Christian Brothers High School is unlike any other.

INQUIRE TODAY

JOIN US FOR A DISCOVERY DAY