Mobile Toggle

Mobile menu trigger, do not move or delete.

Landing Navigation

This is used for internal pages.
Do not remove.

Breadcrumb Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
ACT at CBHS
-
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Make up Pictures
-
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
St. Agnes/CBHS College Fair
-
Heffernan Hall
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Football game vs. Pure-Homecoming
Tom Nix Stadium
Sat, Sep 25
St. Patricks Food Pantry
-
St. Particks Church
Homecoming Dance
-
Heffernan Patio

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Counseling Events
  • Daily Schedule
  • Faculty & Staff Events
  • Parent Events
  • School Events
  • Testing Dates
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Admissions Events