Upcoming Alumni Events

 

CBHS 2017-18 ALUMNI EVENTS

Join us for exciting alumni events throughout the year!

 

CBHS Home Game Tailgates

Heffernan is the place to be for your Purple Wave Pre-Game action! Join us before each home game from 5:30 – 7 pm in Heffernan Hall. Whether it’s our $5 buffets, Food Truck Fridays, BYOT (Bring Your Own Tailgate), or our FREE Homecoming Buffet, you’ll enjoy fun and fellowship in Heffernan Hall with other CBHS alumni and families, the awesome CBHS band, and our great Purple Wave cheerleaders. Free soft drinks and water provided. GO BROTHERS!
PLEASE RESPECT OUR STUDENTS BY KEEPING OUR CAMPUS ALCOHOL FREE! (
Game tickets available online at: https://gofan.co/app/school/TN8740)


Friday, August 25 vs. CBC St. Louis
$5 Buffet -- Coletta’s Italian Restaurant

Friday, September 1 vs. White Station
Food Truck Friday with El Mero Taco, Say Cheese & Voodoo Coffee & Beignets

Friday, September 8 vs. KIPP
Tailgate in Heffernan. Bring your own food -- drinks are on us.

Friday, September 22 vs. East
Food Truck Friday with El Mero Taco, Say Cheese, & Voodoo Coffee & Beignets

Friday, September 29 vs. Briarcrest (Class of ‘87 REUNION)
$5 Buffet -- Affordable Catering

Friday, October 13 vs. St. Benedict (HOMECOMING/REUNION WEEKEND) - Classes of ‘47, ‘52, ‘67, ‘72, ‘82, '87, ‘92, ‘02, ‘07, ‘12 
FREE Buffet -- Leonard’s Pit BBQ

Friday, October 20 vs. Wooddale
Tailgate in Heffernan. Bring your own food -- drinks are on us.


ALUMNI MASSES
Join Msgr. John McArthur ’66 and fellow alumni for Mass in the Brothers’ Chapel, then fellowship over breakfast or lunch.
Thursday, September 7, 8:15 am Mass & Breakfast
Thursday, December 7, 12:00 pm Mass & LUNCH
Thursday, February 15, 8:15 am Mass & Breakfast
Thursday, May 10, 12:00 pm, Mass & LUNCH

YOUNG ALUM & FACULTY CHRISTMAS LUNCH - Classes of 2013 – 2017
Reconnect with faculty and classmates over Christmas break.
Monday, December 18, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm, Heffernan Hall

A TASTE OF CBHS
Sunday, March 4, 5:00 - 7:30 pm, Heffernan Hall

BROTHERS@WORK CAREER DAY
Thursday, March 22, 7:30 - 10:30 am

JUNIOR HIGH FATHER-SON DINNER
Tour your alma mater with your jr. high son or grandson and enjoy dinner and a CBHS Basketball game.
Monday, January 22, 6 pm, Heffernan Hall

LASALLIAN FOUNDER AWARDS BANQUET
Join us for the 2nd annual awards banquet as we recognize those who exemplify the Lasallian mission.
Thursday, April 5, 6 pm, Heffernan Hall

BROTHERS OPEN GOLF TOURNAMENT
Sunday & Monday, April 29 & 30

ALUMNI CLUB KICKOFF EVENTS

Join CBHS as we host kick off events in a city near you. • September 27 - Nashville • October 19 - New York • November 2 - Atlanta
Spring 2018 - Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Washington, DC

For more information go to www.cbhs.org or e-mail alumni@cbhs.org