CBHS Wrestling

Team State Pic

CBHS Athletics Page


Schedule to view:
select

Varsity Wrestling Schedule

DateOpponentLocationCBHS Score/TimeOpponent Score
Record: 0 - 0    
Friday, November 16, 2018Arlington Preseason Arlington High School T.B.A.  
Saturday, November 17, 2018Arlington Preseason Arlington High School T.B.A.  
Friday, November 23, 2018Collierville Dragon Classic (JV) Collierville High School T.B.A.  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Houston/Briarcrest CBHS 6:00 PM  
Friday, November 30, 2018Black Horse Houston High School 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 01, 2018Black Horse Houston High School 8:00 AM  
Friday, December 14, 2018Bradley Invitational T.B.A.  
Saturday, December 15, 2018Bradley Invitational T.B.A.  
Friday, December 21, 2018Kansas City Stampede Kansas City, MO 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 22, 2018Kansas City Stampede Kansas City, MO 8:00 AM  
Friday, December 28, 2018Granite City Granite City, IL 8:00 AM  
Saturday, December 29, 2018Granite City Granite City, IL 8:00 AM  
Thursday, January 03, 2019Bartlett Bartlett High School 6:00 PM  
Saturday, January 05, 2019Trojan Invitational (JV) Millington School T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 05, 2019CBC Duals CBC-St. Louis 8:00 AM  
Tuesday, January 08, 2019Arlington CBHS 6:00 PM  
Thursday, January 10, 2019Collierville Christian Brothers High School 6:00 PM  
Friday, January 11, 2019Southeastern Pools T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 12, 2019Southeastern Pools T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 12, 2019Bartlett JV Tournament Bartlett High School T.B.A.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019MUS (Senior Night) Christian Brothers High School 6:00 PM  
Saturday, January 19, 2019Rooster Duals T.B.A.  
Monday, January 21, 2019JV City Championships Collierville High School T.B.A.  
Saturday, January 26, 2019Regional Duals CBHS 8:00 AM  
Friday, February 01, 2019TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 02, 2019TSSAA State Duals Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 09, 2019Region Individuals CBHS T.B.A.  
Friday, February 15, 2019TSSAA State Championships Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 16, 2019TSSAA State Championships Williamson County Expo Center T.B.A.  
Friday, February 22, 2019Prep Nationals T.B.A.  
Saturday, February 23, 2019Prep Nationals T.B.A.  



Roster to view:
select
Roster Format:
select

Varsity Wrestling Roster


Seniors

  • Thomas Brackett

    Brackett, Thomas


  • Patrick Healy

    Healy, Patrick


  • Eric Hodge

    Hodge, Eric


  • Luke Leon

    Leon, Luke


  • Jake Spiva

    Spiva, Jake


  • Christopher Stuckey

    Stuckey, Christopher


  • Grayson Walthall

    Walthall, Grayson


  • Justin Willis

    Willis, Justin



Juniors

  • Joseph Cervetti

    Cervetti, Joseph


  • Levi Condy

    Condy, Levi


  • Luke Condy

    Condy, Luke


  • Montana Doty

    Doty, Montana


  • Paul Gorham

    Gorham, Paul


  • Elijah Hodge

    Hodge, Elijah


  • Bishop McDaniel

    McDaniel, Bishop


  • Adam Moore

    Moore, Adam


  • Joseph Roman

    Roman, Joseph


  • Charles Salvaggio

    Salvaggio, Charles


  • Zachary Smith

    Smith, Zachary


  • Luke Spencer

    Spencer, Luke


  • Christian Ward

    Ward, Christian



Sophomores

  • Garrett Bowers

    Bowers, Garrett


  • Jackson Herring

    Herring, Jackson


  • Blake Lawler

    Lawler, Blake


  • Alfred Wooten

    Wooten, Alfred



Freshmen

  • Evan Anthony

    Anthony, Evan


  • Connor Billingsley

    Billingsley, Connor


  • Gabriel Croom

    Croom, Gabriel


  • James Dalrymple

    Dalrymple, James


  • Samuel Lee

    Lee, Samuel


  • Jason Martinez

    Martinez, Jason


  • Michael Price

    Price, Michael


  • Foster Salvaggio

    Salvaggio, Foster


  • James Schuler

    Schuler, James


  • Theo Sewell

    Sewell, Theo


  • Camden Zuendel

    Zuendel, Camden


Travel Info