Varsity Baseball Team JV Baseball Team


For donations to CBHS Baseball, please go to: Make a Donation.  


Try - outs for the 2018 spring baseball teams will be conducted this summer on July 24th and 25th 

Each day of try - outs will begin at 6:00 pm and will last until approximately 8:00 pm.  Try - outs  will be held at the CBHS baseball field. Participants should arrive at the field both days approximately 30 minutes prior to the start of try - outs.

All participants will need to bring a hat, bat, glove, equipment, and water. All participants will need to dress in baseball pants and t-shirt.